Signs of an unstable mind…

There’s something about you that makes me want to revert to anonymous blogging.

I was doing all good. I had a new blog where people knew my name, they knew who I was. Granted, I wasn’t writing as much and as freely anymore. But it was something. I was trying to get over my issues and trying to open myself up to the people I knew. And you killed it. You made me want to write. And I couldn’t write, not about you, not there. So now, I’m back here.

You make me want to crawl into a little hole and stay there forever.

You and your stupid face just make me want to punch you and then hug you and punch you and then hug and then do it all over again.

I hate you. But I don’t hate because I like you so incredibly much. You put me on an emotional roller-coaster and you don’t even know it. I hate your stupid face for going on with your stupid life the same way. But why do you have to be so nice and so funny and so cute?! I wish I could kick you in the face. You can’t be allowed to waltz in here, turn me upside down and be all “hey, its me, I’m so cool, I don’t care about anything, especially not you and especially not in THAT way”. You suck.

And you make me sound like a thirteen year old idiot.

~ by thatchickperson on April 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
