31 Days of Blogging Honesty (Day 01)

Being the horribly lazy blogger that I am, I seem to pop up right when something interesting is going around. This time its 31 Days of Blogging Honesty. Kind of like the 31 Day Picture Challenge I tried to do on FB (failed miserably, FYI).

If the stars and planets aligned perfectly for me (regardless of my current situation), the celebrity I would marry is and this is why…

(Easy peasy. Never had an easier question…or a funner one. Shameless googling of hot men = FUN.)

Ryan Reynolds. He’s hot, tall, hot, funny, hot. Need I go on?? I like to think I’m beyond the petty, superficial things but I’m really not. He’s just so pretty! I mean LOOK AT HIM. But I suppose he’s a nice person too, seems smart, I think I read somewhere he wanted to go to college and study something super smart before becoming an actor. So its not alllll about the looks. Might just be the power of his smoldering gaze talking though!

And I know I don’t need to give my second choice. But I’m going to give it anyway…because who doesn’t want an excuse to google this face?!

Henry Cavill, if things between Ryan and me don’t work out- I’m coming after you!

~ by thatchickperson on May 1, 2011.

3 Responses to “31 Days of Blogging Honesty (Day 01)”

  1. This might be a dumb question but are you going to see Green Lantern?

    Ryan is a good choice I think. Not my type (being a man and all) but I can see how you think he’s, what did you say? Oh, yeah, hot. I am glad you are part of these 31 days! I’m looking forward to the rest of the month!

    • Always glad to be part of whatever you cook up! And I’ll definitely go see it if they play the movie in the cinemas here- if they don’t, I’ll just rent it out, take the day off and just sit at home and watch it!

  2. Excellent choice, Ryan Reynolds is dreamy!

Leave a Reply

 
