31 Days of Blogging Honesty (Day 02)

Day 02 — The most expensive item I have ever stolen is…

I have to admit this embarrasses me a LOT because apparently my rebellious phase came a little early (say, when I was in 5th or 6th grade) and mostly revolved around me taking stuff from the school cafeteria!

I don’t really know what the most expensive item I’ve ever stolen is but if I had to take a guess, I suppose it would be a set of 4 or 6 books I shoplifted from a book stall the school had set up for us. I don’t think it cost all that much because the books were at a discounted price for us but seeing as how its the biggest thing I’ve ever taken…

I was a horrible, horrible child and I have no excuse.

~ by thatchickperson on May 2, 2011.

3 Responses to “31 Days of Blogging Honesty (Day 02)”

  1. I think when we’re younger we all do things we regret, as long as we learn from the past, that’s all that matters 🙂

  2. The things we learn about people! Rebellious stages come at different times. You just got yours out of the way early! Don’t be so hard on yourself.

  3. -looks at the comments from nice people-
    HAHAHAHAHA. You WERE a horrible child 😀

Leave a Reply

 
